Date  Time  Away  Home  Venue  Outcome  
Saturday, October 22, 2016 6:15 PM Rebels Renegades Wells Arena 4-4 Non MAWHL
Sunday, October 23, 2016 6:00 PM CBL C Wolves Wells Arena 2-2  
Saturday, October 29, 2016 5:15 PM Rebels Blizzard Patterson Park 4-2 Rebels Non MAWHL
Saturday, November 5, 2016 5:15 PM Renegades Blizzard Patterson Park 1-0 Renegades Non MAWHL
Saturday, November 5, 2016 7:00 PM Wolves Sirens Delmont Center 4-2 Sirens  
Sunday, November 6, 2016 11:00 AM Sirens Wolves Connelsville 8-0 Sirens  
Saturday, November 12, 2016 5:15 PM Rebels Blizzard Patterson Park 2-1 Rebels  
Saturday, November 12, 2016 10:15 PM Wolves Renegades Wells Arena 7-1 Renegades  
Saturday, November 19, 2016 5:15 PM Wolves Blizzard Patterson Park 7-0 Blizzard  
Saturday, November 19, 2016 8:20 PM CBL C Sirens Gardens Ice House 8-3 Sirens  
Sunday, November 20, 2016 9:30 AM Sirens CBL C Gardens Ice House 2-0 Sirens  
Saturday, December 3, 2016 9:20 PM CBL B Rebels Wheaton 7-4 CBL B Non MAWHL
Saturday, December 10, 2016 7:00 PM Blizzard Sirens Delmont Center 2-0 Blizzard  
Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:00 AM Sirens Blizzard Connelsville 4-3 Sirens  
Sunday, December 11, 2016 3:50 PM Renegades CBL C Wells Arena 9-1 Renegades  
Sunday, December 11, 2016 4:15 PM Rebels Wolves Wells Arena 9-1 Rebels  
Saturday, December 17, 2016 9:20 PM Blizzard Rebels Wheaton 2-1 Rebels  
Sunday, December 18, 2016 4:15 PM Rebels Renegades Wells Arena 2-1 Rebels  
Saturday, January 7, 2017 5:15 PM CBL Blizzard Patterson Park 3-1 Blizzard  
Saturday, January 7, 2017 6:15 PM Renegades Wolves Wells Arena 9-1 Renegades  
Sunday, January 8, 2017 9:15 AM Rebels CBL C Wheaton 6-0 Rebels  
Saturday, January 14, 2017 6:15 PM Blizzard Renegades Wells Arena 2-0 Renegades  
Saturday, January 14, 2017 9:20 PM Wolves Rebels Wheaton 6-0 Rebels  
Saturday, January 21, 2017 7:00 PM Renegades Sirens Delmont Center 3-2 Renegades  
Saturday, January 22, 2017 11:00 AM Sirens Renegades Connelsville 3-3 Tie  
Saturday, January 28, 2017 8:10 PM Wolves CBL C Gardens Ice House 4-2 Wolves  
Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:20 PM Renegades Rebels Wheaton 4-2 Renegades  
Sunday, January 29, 2017 10:20 AM CBL C Blizzard Gardens Ice House 6-0 Blizzard  
Saturday, February 4, 2017 6:15 PM Blizzard Wolves Ft. Dupont Cancelled  
Saturday, February 4, 2017 9:20 PM Sirens Rebels Wheaton 5-1 Rebels  
Sunday, February 5, 2017 11:10 AM Blizzard CBL C Gardens Ice House   Non MAWHL
Saturday, Februrary 11, 2017 5:15 PM Renegades Blizzard Patterson Park 4-1 Renegades  
Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:00 PM Rebels Sirens Delmont Center 5-1 Rebels  
Saturday February 18, 2017 9:20 PM CBL C Rebels Wheaton 10-0 Rebels  
Sunday, February 19, 2017 5:15 PM Rebels Wolves Wheaton 3-1 Rebels Non MAWHL
Saturday, Februrary 25, 2017 9:20 PM Blizzard Rebels Wheaton   Non MAWHL
Saturday, February 25, 2017 10:15 PM CBL C Renegades Wells Arena