Date  Time  Away  Home  Venue  Results    
Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:15 PM Sirens Wolves Wells Arena 6-0 Wolves  
Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:15 PM Blizzard Osprey Bowie Ice Rink 7-0 Osprey  
Sunday, October 28, 2018 9:15 AM Wolves Sirens Wheaton Ice Arena 5-1 Wolves  
Saturday, November 3, 2018 9:20 PM Blizzard Rebels Wheaton Ice Arena 6-0 Rebels  
Saturday, November 10, 2018 5:15 PM Lightning Blizzard Patterson Park 3-2 Blizzard  
Saturday, November, 10, 2018 9:45 PM Osprey Rebels Wheaton Ice Arena 7-5 Osprey District
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:50 PM Rebels Lightning Gardens Ice House 7-0 Rebels  
Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:15 PM Osprey Wolves Wells Arena 3-1 Wolves  
Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:15 PM Osprey Sirens Wells Arena 10-0 Osprey  
Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:30 AM Wolves Lightning Gardens Ice House 5-0 Wolves  
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:30 PM Sirens Blizzard Patterson Park 7-5 Sirens  
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:15 PM Sirens Osprey Wells Arena 8-1 Osprey  
Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:20 PM Lightning Rebels Wheaton Ice Arena 7-1 Rebels  
Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:20 PM Wolves Rebels Wheaton Ice Arena 6-0 Rebels  
Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:15 PM Rebels Blizzard Patterson Park    
Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:15 PM Wolves Osprey Wells Arena    
Sunday, December 16, 2018 4:15 PM Rebels Wolves Wells Arena    
Saturday, January 5, 2019 6:15 PM Blizzard Wolves Wells Arena    
Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:00 PM Lightning Sirens Delmont Ice Rink    
Saturday, January 5, 2019 9:20 PM CBL B Rebels Wheaton Ice Arena   Non-League
Sunday, January 6, 2019 1:30 PM Sirens Lightning New Kensington    
Saturday, January 12, 2019 5:15 PM Osprey Blizzard Patterson Park    
Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:20 PM Rebels Lightning Gardens Ice House   Non-League
Sunday, January 13, 2019 11:10 AM Osprey Lightning Gardens Ice House      
Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:15 PM Lightning Wolves Wells Arena    
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:15 PM Rebels Osprey Bowie Ice Rink   District
Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:15 PM Rebels Osprey Bowie Ice Rink   Non-League/District
Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:05 PM Blizzard Lightning Gardens Ice House    
Saturday, February 2, 2019 5:30 PM Blizzard Sirens Frederick Ice Center    
Saturday, February 2, 2019 9:20 PM Sirens Rebels Wheaton Ice Arena    
Sunday, February 3, 2019 9:15 AM Osprey Lightning Gardens Ice House   Non-League
Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:25 AM Rebels Sirens Gardens Ice House    
Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:15 PM Wolves Blizzard Patterson Park    
Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:15 PM Lightning Osprey Bowie Ice Rink