Date  Time  Away  Home  Venue  Results
Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:20 PM Wolves Puffins Frozen Pond  
Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:30 PM Reign Mayhem Hagerstown  
Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:40 PM Puffins Wolves Frozen Pond  
Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00 PM CBL Firestorm Skate Frederick  
Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:10 PM Wolves Wildcats Prince William   
Saturday, November 4, 2017 4:10 PM Mayhem Wildcats Prince William   
Saturday, November 4, 2017 6:15 PM Reign Wolves Wells Arena  
Saturday, November 4, 2017 10:00 PM Blizzard Puffins Frozen Pond  
Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:00 AM Puffins Blizzard Frozen Pond  
Sunday, November 5, 2017 4:00 PM Mayhem Firestorm Skate Frederick  
Sunday, November 5, 2017 4:15 PM Wildcats Wolves Wells Arena  
Saturday, November 11, 2017 5:15 PM Firestorm Blizzard Patterson Park  
Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:30 PM CBL Mayhem Hagerstown  
Sunday, November 12, 2017 4:00 PM Reign Firestorm Skate Frederick  
Saturday, November 18, 2017 5:15 PM Reign Blizzard Patterson Park  
Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:00 PM Wolves Firestorm Skate Frederick  
Saturday, November 18, 2017 8:10 PM CBL Wildcats Prince William   
Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:15 PM Wolves Reign BodyZone  
Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:40 PM Blizzard CBL Gardens Ice House  
Sunday, December 3, 2017 11:40 AM Wildcats CBL Gardens Ice House  
Saturday, December 9, 2017 12:00 PM Puffins Reign BodyZone  
Saturday, December 9, 2017 5:15 PM Wolves Blizzard Patterson Park  
Sunday, December 10, 2017 12:15 PM Reign Puffins BodyZone  
Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:00 PM Blizzard Firestorm Skate Frederick  
Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:15 PM Mayhem Wolves Wells Arena  
Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 PM Wildcats Reign BodyZone  
Sunday, December 17, 2017 12:15 PM Mayhem Reign BodyZone  
Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:15 PM CBL Wolves Wells Arena  
Saturday, January 6, 2018 8:10 PM Wildcats Puffins Frozen Pond  
Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:20 PM Wildcats Firestorm Wheaton  
Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:15 PM Blizzard Reign BodyZone  
Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:40 PM Puffins Wildcats Frozen Pond  
Saturday, January 13, 2018 5:15 PM Wildcats Blizzard Patterson Park  
Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:15 PM CBL Reign BodyZone  
Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:30 PM Blizzard Mayhem Hagerstown  
Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:30 PM Wildcats Firestorm Skate Frederick  
Saturday, January 20, 2018 6:15 PM Blizzard Wolves Wells Arena  
Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00 PM Puffins Firestorm Skate Frederick  
Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:30 PM Firestorm Puffins Skate Frederick  
Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 PM Reign Wildcats Prince William   
Sunday, January 28, 2018 12:30 PM Firestorm Mayhem Hagerstown  
Sunday, January 28, 2018 12:50 PM Reign CBL Gardens Ice House  
Saturday, February 3, 2018 5:15 PM Mayhem Blizzard Patterson Park  
Saturday, February 3, 2018 8:00 PM Firestorm Wildcats Prince William   
Saturday, February 3, 2018 8:10 PM Puffins CBL Gardens Ice House  
Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:10 AM CBL Puffins Gardens Ice House  
Sunday, February 4, 2018 12:30 PM Wildcats Mayhem Hagerstown  
Saturday, February 10, 2018 5:15 PM CBL Blizzard Patterson Park  
Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:15 PM Firestorm Reign BodyZone  
Saturday, Februray 17, 2018 5:00 PM Puffins Mayhem Hagerstown  
Sunday, February 18, 2018 12:30 PM Mayhem Puffins Hagerstown  
Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:15 PM Firestorm Wolves Wells Arena  
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00 PM Blizzard Wildcats Prince William   
Sunday, February 25, 2018 12:30 PM Wolves Mayhem Hagerstown  
Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:15 PM Mayhem CBL Wheaton  
Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:15 AM Wolves CBL Wheaton