Date  Time  Away  Home  Venue  Results
Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:40 PM Lightning Wildcats Prince William Arena 4-3 Wildcats
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:30 PM Lightning Mayhem Hagerstown Ice Rink 4-3 Lightning
Sunday, October 21, 2018 5:30 PM Wolves Firestorm Frederick Ice Rink 3-1 Firestorm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:15 PM Firestorm Reign Body Zone 1-0 Reign
Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30 PM Wildcats Wolves Wells Arena 3-2 Wolves
Saturday, November 3, 2018 5:15 PM Wildcats Blizzard Patterson Park 7-2 Blizzard
Saturday, November 3, 2018 6:15 PM Wolves Puffins Wells Arena 3-2 Puffins
Sunday, November 4, 2018 12:15 PM Lightning Reign Body Zone 4-0 Reign
Sunday, November 4, 2018 12:30 PM Wildcats Mayhem Hagerstown Ice Rink 5-4 Wildcats  
Sunday, November 4, 2018 4:15 PM Puffins Wolves Wells Arena 2-1 Puffins
Saturday, November 10, 2018 1:30 PM Reign Puffins Shadyside Academy 4-2 Puffins
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:50 PM Firestorm Lightning   Gardens Ice House 3-1 Firestorm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00 PM Wolves Blizzard Wheaton Ice Arena 5-1 Blizzard
Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00 PM Mayhem Wildcats Prince William Arena 5-1 Wildcats
Sunday, November 11,2018 10:30 AM Puffins Reign Shadyside Academy 3-2 Reign
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00 PM Puffins Firestorm Frederick Ice Rink 4-4 Tie
Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:20 PM Blizzard Lightning   Gardens Ice House 4-2 Blizzard
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:15 PM Blizzard Reign Body Zone 3-0 Blizzard
Sunday, November 18, 2018 3:30 PM Mayhem Firestorm Frederick Ice Rink 4-1 Firestorm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 4:00 PM Mayhem Puffins Pittsburgh 5-4 Puffins
Saturday, December 1, 2018 6:15 PM Lightning Wolves Wells Arena 6-0 Lightning
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00 PM Reign Firestorm Frederick Ice Rink 2-1 Firestorm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM Puffins Mayhem Pittsburgh 8-1 Puffins
Sunday, December 2, 2018 11:30 AM Wolves Lightning   Gardens Ice House 3-3 Tie
Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:15 PM Mayhem Blizzard Patterson Park 5-4 Blizzard
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:10 PM Puffins Wildcats Prince William Arena 4-3 Puffins
Sunday, December 9, 2018 9:40 AM Reign Lightning   Gardens Ice House 1-1 Tie
Sunday, December 9, 2018 8:10 AM Wildcats Puffins Prince William Arena 4-3 Wildcats
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:50 PM Reign Wildcats Prince William Arena  
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:20 PM Firestorm Wolves Wheaton Ice Arena  
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:30 PM Wolves Mayhem Hagerstown Ice Rink  
Saturday, Januray 5, 2019 5:15 PM Puffins Blizzard Patterson Park  
Sunday, January 6, 2019 12:15 PM Mayhem Reign Body Zone  
Sunday, January 6, 2019 1:00 PM Puffins Blizzard Frederick Ice Rink  
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:30 PM Wildcats Firestorm Frederick Ice Rink  
Saturday, Januray 12, 2019 6:15 PM Mayhem Wolves Wells Arena  
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:15 PM Wolves Reign Body Zone  
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:30 PM Firestorm Mayhem Hagerstown Ice Rink  
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:30 PM Firestorm Puffins Frederick Ice Rink  
Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:15 PM Lightning Blizzard Patterson Park  
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:15 PM Wildcats Reign Body Zone  
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:30 PM Blizzard Mayhem Hagerstown Ice Rink  
Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:30 PM Lightning Firestorm Frederick Ice Rink  
Saturday, January 26, 2019 5:15 PM Reign Blizzard Patterson Park  
Saturday, February 2, 2019 5:15 PM Wolves Blizzard Patterson Park  
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:50 PM Mayhem Lightning   Gardens Ice House  
Saturday, February 2, 2019 8:40 PM Firestorm Wildcats Prince William Arena  
Saturday, February 9, 2019 5:15 PM Firestorm Blizzard Patterson Park  
Saturday, February 9, 2019 6:00 PM Puffins Lightning   McKnight Rink  
Saturday, February 9, 2019 8:40 PM Wolves Wildcats Prince William Arena  
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00 PM Lightning Puffins McKnight Rink  
Saturday, February 16, 2019 6:15 PM Reign Wolves Wells Arena  
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12:30 PM Reign Mayhem Hagerstown Ice Rink  
Sunday, February 17, 2019 4:00 PM Blizzard Firestorm Frederick Ice Rink  
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:10 PM Blizzard Wildcats Prince William Arena  
Sunday, March 3, 2019 9:15 AM Wildcats Lightning   Wheaton Ice Arena